If you insert the "Update details" field into an email message, then UCare will include a link to a form that lets the recipient update their details. When the email recipient taps the link, they will see a page similar to this.
Here John Smith can unsubscribe or update his details; he can also update details for other members of his household.
After tapping on one of the names, the following page displays and allows the email recipient to update the person details.
Tip: Any changes made on this page are logged to Latest activity (which is visible to people with admin permission) if any changes need to be reversed.