Each person that you add here will be kept in sync with Planning center.
If a person has their name or contact info changed in UCare or Planning center then that info will be updated in the other app.
Note: When you first try to access this page you will be redirected to Planning Center where you will be asked to sign in and also grant access to UCare. Once you authorize UCare you will return to the UCare Planning Center sync page.
You will see the Disconnected tab if there are any profiles in Planning Center that aren't linked to profiles in UCare.
To sync a profile check the box next to each name you want to sync and then tap Sync with planning center, if a matching profile doesn't exist in UCare then one will be created.
You will see the Connected tab if there are any profiles in Planning Center that are linked to profiles in UCare. You can go directly to the synced profile in Planning Center by tapping the planning center profile link next to the relevant person's name.
To stop syncing a profile check the box next to each name you want to stop syncing and then tap Disconnect from planning center.
To add new profiles from UCare to Planning Center tap Add people to Planning Center and then search for a person, a group, a meeting, etc. and then tap Add.